EURO 2020 SCHEDULEs

All the action from UEFA Euro 2020 in one place! 

Check out our schedule from the tournament, which will be updated with match highlights from every game!

KICK-OFFS ARE SHOWN IN MECCA TIME

MECCA
GMT
 

Friday 11 June 2021

Group A Turkey
19:00
22:00
 
Italy
 

Saturday 12 June 2021

Group A Wales
13:00
16:00
 
Switzerland
Group B Denmark
16:00
19:00
 
Finland
Group B Belgium
19:00
22:00
 
Russia
 

Sunday 13 June 2021

Group D England
13:00
16:00
 
Croatia
Group C Austria
16:00
19:00
 
North Macedonia
Group C Netherlands
19:00
22:00
 
Ukraine
 

Monday 14 June 2021

Group D Scotland
13:00
16:00
 
Czech Republic
Group E Poland
16:00
19:00
 
Slovakia
Group E Spain
19:00
22:00
 
Sweden
 

Tuesday 15 June 2021

Group F Hungary
16:00
19:00
 
Portugal
Group F France
19:00
22:00
 
Germany
 

Wednesday 16 June 2021

Group B Finland
13:00
16:00
 
Russia
Group A Turkey
16:00
19:00
 
Wales
Group A Italy
19:00
22:00
 
Switzerland
 

Thursday 17 June 2021

Group C Ukraine
13:00
16:00
 
North Macedonia
Group B Denmark
16:00
19:00
 
Belgium
Group C Netherlands
19:00
22:00
 
Austria
 

Friday 18 June 2021

Group E Sweden
13:00
16:00
 
Slovakia
Group D Croatia
16:00
19:00
 
Czech Republic
Group D England
19:00
22:00
 
Scotland
 

Saturday 19 June 2021

Group F Hungary
13:00
16:00
 
France
Group F Portugal
16:00
19:00
 
Germany
Group E Spain
19:00
22:00
 
Poland
 

Sunday 20 June 2021

Group A Switzerland
16:00
19:00
 
Turkey  
Group A Italy
16:00
19:00
 
Wales  
 

Monday 21 June 2021

Group C Ukraine
16:00
19:00
 
Austria  
Group C North Macedonia
16:00
19:00
 
Netherlands  
Group B Russia
19:00
22:00
 
Denmark  
Group B Finland
19:00
22:00
 
Belgium  
 

Tuesday 22 June 2021

Group D Croatia
19:00
22:00
 
Scotland  
Group D Czech Republic
19:00
22:00
 
England  
 

Wednesday 23 June 2021

Group E Sweden
16:00
19:00
 
Poland  
Group E Slovakia
16:00
19:00
 
Spain  
Group F Portugal
19:00
22:00
 
France  
Group F Germany
19:00
22:00
 
Hungary  
Round of 16
 
 

Saturday 26 June 2021

Match 38   2nd Group A
16:00
19:00
 
2nd Group B    
Match 37   1st Group A
19:00
22:00
 
2nd Group C  
 

Sunday 27 June 2021

Match 40   1st Group C
16:00
19:00
 
3rd Group D/E/F  
Match 39   1st Group B
19:00
22:00
 
3rd Group A/D/E/F  
 

Monday 28 June 2021

Match 42   2nd Group D
16:00
19:00
 
2nd Group E  
Match 41   1st Group F
19:00
22:00
 
3rd Group A/B/C  
 

Tuesday 29 June 2021

Match 44   1st Group D
16:00
19:00
 
2nd Group F  
Match 43   1st Group E
19:00
22:00
 
3rd Group A/B/C/D  
Quarter Final
 
 

Friday 2 july 2021

Match 45   Match 41 Winner
16:00
19:00
 
Match 42 Winner  
Match 46   Match 39 Winner
19:00
22:00
 
Match 37 Winner  
 

Saturday 3 july 2021

Match 47   Match 40 Winner
16:00
19:00
 
Match 38 Winner  
Match 48   Match 43 Winner
19:00
22:00
 
Match 44 Winner  
Semi Final
 
 

Tuesday 6 july 2021

Match 49   Match 46 Winner
19:00
22:00
 
Match 45 Winner  
 

Wednesday 7 july 2021

Match 50   Match 48 Winner
19:00
22:00
 
Match 47 Winner  
Final
 

Sunday 11 july 2021

Final   Match 49 Winner
19:00
22:00
 
Match 50 Winner  
>