Euro 2016: All Matches Highlights

AFP

Euro 2016 Live and Exclusive on beIN SPORTS​

Sunday 10 July​
Final
Saint-Denis
 Portugal   1 - 0    France beIN MAX 1,2,3
Thursday 7 July
Semi Finals​
Marseille
 Germany   0 - 2    France beIN MAX 1,2,3

Wednesday 6 July

Semi Finals​
Lyon

 Portugal   2 - 0    Wales beIN MAX 1,2,3
Sunday 3 July
Quarter Finals
Saint-Denis
 France   5 - 2     Iceland beIN MAX 1,2,3
Saturday 2 July
Quarter Finals
Bordeaux
 Germany   1(6) - 1(5)    Italy beIN MAX 1,2,3
Friday 1 July
Quarter Finals
Lille
 Wales   3 - 1    Belgium beIN MAX 1,2,3
Thursday 30 June
Quarter Finals
Marseille
 Poland    1(3) - 1(5)     Portugal beIN MAX 1,2,3
 
Monday 27 June
8th Finals​
Saint-Denis
Italy   2 - 0    Spain beIN MAX 1,2,3
8th Finals​
Nice
 England   1 - 2     Iceland beIN MAX 1,2,3
Sunday 26 June
8th Finals​
Lyon
 France   2 - 1    Republic of Ireland beIN MAX 1,2,3
8th Finals​
Lille
 Germany   3 - 0    Slovakia beIN MAX 1,2,3
8th Finals​
Toulouse
 Hungary   0 - 4    Belgium beIN MAX 1,2,3
Saturday 25 June
8th Finals​
Saint-Etienne
 Switzerland    1 - 1(4-5)    Poland beIN MAX 1,2,3
8th Finals​
Paris
 Wales    1 - 0    Northern Ireland beIN MAX 1,2,3
8th Finals​
Lens
 Croatia    0 - 1    Portugal beIN MAX 1,2,3
Wednesday 22 June
 
Groupe F
Saint-Denis
 Iceland   2 - 1    Austria beIN MAX 2
 
Groupe F
Lyon
 Hungary   3 - 3    Portugal beIN MAX 1,3
 
Groupe E
Lille
 Italy   0 - 1    Republic of Ireland beIN MAX 2,3
 
Groupe E
Nice
 Sweden   0 - 1    Belgium beIN MAX 1
Tuesday 21 June
 
Groupe C
Marseille
 Ukraine   0 - 1    Poland beIN MAX 2
 
Groupe C
Paris
 Northern Ireland   0 - 1    Germany beIN MAX 1,3
 
Groupe D
Lens
 Czech Republic   0 - 2    Turkey beIN MAX 2
 
Groupe D
Bordeaux
 Croatia   2 - 1    Spain beIN MAX 1,3
Monday 20 June
 
Groupe B
Toulouse
 Russia   0 - 3    Wales beIN MAX 2
 
Groupe B
Saint-Etienne
 Slovakia   0 - 0    England beIN MAX 1,3
Sunday 19 June
 
Groupe A
Lyon
 Romania   0 - 1    Albania beIN MAX 2
 
Groupe A
Lille
 Switzerland   0 - 0    France beIN MAX 1,3
Saturday 18 June​
 
Groupe E
Bordeaux
 Belgium   3 - 0    Republic of Ireland   beIN MAX 1,2,3
 
Groupe F
Marseille
 Iceland   1 - 1    Hungary beIN MAX 1,2,3
 
Groupe F
Paris
 Portugal   0 - 0    Austria beIN MAX 1,2,3
Friday 17 June
 
Groupe E
Toulouse
 Italy   1 - 0    Sweden beIN MAX 1,2,3
 
Groupe D
Saint-Etienne
 Czech Republic    2 - 2    Croatia beIN MAX 1,2,3
 
Groupe D
Nice
 Spain   3 - 0    Turkey beIN MAX 1,2,3
Thursday 16 June
 
Groupe B
Lens
 England   2 - 1    Wales beIN MAX 1,2,3
 
Groupe C
Lyon
 Ukraine   0 - 2    Northern Ireland beIN MAX 1,2,3
 
Groupe C
Saint-Denis
 Germany   0 - 0    Poland beIN MAX 1,2,3
 
Wednesday 15 June​
 
Groupe B
Lille
 Russia   1 - 2    Slovakia beIN MAX 1,2,3
 
Groupe A
Paris
  Romania   1 - 1    Switzerland beIN MAX 1,2,3
 
Groupe A
Marseille
 France   2 - 0    Albania beIN MAX 1,2,3
Tuesday 14 June​
 
Groupe F
Bordeaux
 Austria   0 - 2    Hungary beIN MAX 1,2,3
 
Groupe F
Saint-Etienne
 Portugal   1 - 1    Iceland beIN MAX 1,2,3
Monday 13 June​
 
Groupe D
Toulouse
 Spain   1 - 0    Czech Republic beIN MAX 1,2,3
 
Groupe E
Saint-Denis
 Republic of Ireland   1 - 1    Sweden beIN MAX 1,2,3
 
Groupe E
Lyon
 Belgium   0 - 2    Italy beIN MAX 1,2,3
Sunday 12 June
 
Groupe D
Paris
 Turkey   0 - 1    Croatia beIN MAX 1,2,3
 
Groupe C
Nice
 Poland   1 - 0    Northern Ireland  beIN MAX 1,2,3
 
Groupe C
Lille
 Germany    2 - 0    Ukraine beIN MAX 1,2,3
Saturday 11 June​ 
 
Groupe A
Lens
 Albania 0 - 1    Switzerland beIN MAX 1,2,3
 
Groupe B
Bordeaux
 Wales 2 - 1    Slovakia beIN MAX 1,2,3
 
Groupe B
Marseille
 England 1 - 1    Russia beIN MAX 1,2,3
Friday 10 June
 
Groupe A

Saint-Denis

 France   2 - 1     Romania beIN MAX 1,3