Semifinales AFCON: Horario y dónde ver

Getty Images

Semifinales:

Domingo, Julio 14
🇸🇳 Senegal vs. 🇹🇳 Túnez  - 11:50am ET / 8:50am PT beIN SPORTS en Español
🇩🇿 Argelia vs. 🇳🇬 Nigeria - 2:55pm ET / 11:55am PT beIN SPORTS en Español